Home

 

Your New Officers:

  • President: Mike Bloom,Past President:Nathan Faxon                                                               Vice President: Mark Diehl, Secretary: Donna Kamstra
  • Treasurer: Sonya Kunkle,1 yr term Board Member: Danielle Kunkle, Kelli Lehrke
  • 2 yr term Board Member: Dennis Holte, Darrel Spiesschaert, Terry Kovach

 Mark your calendar for our year end event on June 11, 2016

Board Meeting: Feb. 17 6:30 at Sizzler’s, Albany, Or

Practice Dates:  

2/16/16 (Tue) 3 man sorting

3/7/16 (Mon) Penning

3/22/16 (Tue) Penning

4/11/16 (Mon) Penning

4/18/16 (Mon) Penning 

4/25/16 (Mon) 2 man sorting

5/2/16 (Mon)Penning, 5/9/16 (Mon) Penning, 5/16/16 (Mon) 3 man sorting,

5/23/16(Mon) Penning, 5/31/16 (Tue) Penning

at the Linn County Fair and Expo Center
Warm-up at 5:30 pm  Penning at 7pm